Salta ai contenuti

Azienda Agricola Sorelle Palazzi

Distribution

Rete di rappresentanza e distribuzione

ITALIA

PISA E PROVINCIA
Gionata Fagiolini - 3929744315 gionatafagiolini@alice.it
LIVORNO E PROVINCIA
Salatti - 0586404160 luca.carli@hotmail.com
LUCCA E PROVINCIA
Giampiero Pezzuti - 3939142480
MILANO
Milanovino - 0283660613 - www.milanovino.it
La Bottega del Vinaiolo - www.labottegadelvinaiolo.it                
ROMA
Fabio Zamponi - Bioemporio - 3339078396
GENOVA E PROVINCIA
La Vigna Vecchia - Michele Iannacchino - 3332590200
MONZA BRIANZA
Alibante di Antonio Giara
BRESCIA
Vielmi - 0364531471 -info@vielmivini.it
TERAMO E PESCARA
Il Consorzio Enoteca - Silvi Marina (TE) - info@ilconsorzioenoteca.com


ESTERO

USA
Portovino - New York - info@portovinoitaliano.com
JAPAN
Pacific Yoko - Tokyo - info@pacificyoko.com
CANADA - QUEBEC
Symbiose Vins Importation Privée - Montreal, Quebec -  http://symbiosevins.com/
CANADA - ONTARIO
Lcbo State Monopoly 
AUSTRALIA
Giorgio's Fun Wines - Sydney - http://www.giorgiodemaria.com/
FRANCE
Vins du monde - Paris - info@vinsumonde.com
Moscati Epicerie fine italienne - Nantes - http://www.moscati.fr/
Vins Etonnants - www.vins-etonnants.com
DEUTSCHLAND
Hans Jochen Jupe - Landau an der Isar jochen-jupe@t-online.de
NETHERLANDS
Haaswijk wijnimport - Henk Bruinse - Oegstgeest - henkbruinse@gmail.com
Biovitis - Overveen - info@biovitis.nl
ESPANA
Lavinia - Madrid - info@lavinia.es
POLSKA
Chiantivini SEI GROUPS sp. z.o.o. - Krakow - 0048 509614515 - sei@chiantivini.pl
EESTI
OU Viareggio - Vimsi - viareggio390@gmail.com
OSTERREICH
Vino365 - Peter Liehmann - Braunau Am Inn - 0049 1712369605 - liehmann@vino365.
DENMARK
Fronesis - Hadsten - kimc@tsnet.dk
Permelille 9 - Samsoe - http://www.permelille9.dk